This may be my last blog post everyone! If you didn’t know, I was creating this blog for my Fundamentals of Digital and Online Media class and my class is coming to an end. If I get any responses asking me to keep my blog up, I’ll definitely think about it.capture1

I have a few questions I need to answer for my class, so sorry in advance for the boredom. The tools that were most effective for me we’re Facebook, Twitter and the WordPress.com reader. To improve my blog I could have gone to more culture related events, or even reached out to people to get an interview.

This experience could benefit in the future by showing future employers my writing style, a little about my personality and that I can be professional and funny at the same time. I could change the focus of my blog in the future to be more in line with my professional career and offer tips and advice to followers.capture

My most popular week was the week of October 17th to the 23rd. I received 136 views from 43 people. I thought that was quite impressive if I do say so myself. My most popular post was What are you? and it got 44 views. I think it was the most popular because it was pretty funny. I mean, it’s a post people can cringe at, be angry at and relate to.

Overall, I legitimately enjoyed having a blog. I used it as a place to explain so weird things I’ve done, and that have happened to me. If I had all the time in the world, of course I would continue my blog. I might continue my blog in the future, but it would depend if I had any viewers who were actually interested.

Contact me at busybeeamanda or write a comment if you have any questions!

